Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yantra Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Artesia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yantra Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vijvishal 5 days ago

Lamb Chop Rangoli

The best Lamb chops i have had in years, melted in my mouth. we tried the chicken tikka which was also yummy. gobhi aloo and lamb curry was amazing too. everything here is a treat to enjoy The server's name is Arsh & he took our order and was awesome taking care of us, He guided us perfectly whatever we needed the knowledge about. The staff was smiling and very courteous. we wish them all the very best. Thanks Arsh for everything.

Koki about 1 month ago

Verdure Misto

so good with fresh mushroom-jalapenos-Bell pepper.. Also vegetable biryani a must try with Yogart sauce

Arpit23 about 2 months ago

Malai Naan (Naan with Cheese and Spices)

Excellent Naan! Best Ever!

Brett about 2 months ago

Butter Paneer Masala

The Butter Paneer Masala, the Atmosphere and TJ were all awesome! Winning Combination! Highly Recommended!

T 2 months ago

Trio of Chicken Tikka

AWESOME DISH!!! The best Indian experience I've had thus far!!! The staff was amazing and the food was even better!!!

Andromedatovar 2 months ago

Chicken Tikka Masala Poutine

Food was delicious, I highly recommend this restaurant. 5 stars to service!

Koki 3 months ago

Kulfi Falooda

kulfi-falooda was delious..

Kevinpnguyen1994 3 months ago

Chicken Tikka Masala Poutine

Yantra is SO GOOD! My girlfriend and I were walking down pioneer blvd to look for a nice Indian restaurant to eat at but realized most of the restaurants were either temporarily closed due to COVID or were on their mid-day break. We stumbled across Yantra and decided to try it on a whim. Best. Decision. Of. Our. Lives. We tried so many of their dishes and you literally can not go wrong with any of the choices. I would highly recommend the baingan bhartha for the vegetarians and the chicken tikka masala poutine for the non-vegetarians. Give this place a try, you won't regret it!

Koki about 1 month ago

Piara

so good.

Wagonern about 2 months ago

Butter Paneer Masala

Best naan and marsala in the area, I'll definitely be coming back for more!

Bookingashlylou about 2 months ago

Aloo Gobi

This dish was definitely something different, I don't really like curry and I don't eat meat so I decided to try this. The flavor was definitely unexpected. It for me full quick. I also didn't know it was supposed to be a shared dish so go figure !

Shacolbyshentell 2 months ago

Lamb Biryani

I actually had the goat biryani. Tried all my friends dish as well such as the chicken biryani, trio chicken, shrimp and amazing drinks. The food was amazing and the customer service was phenomenal!!! I love TJ and the chef❤️ I will be back every time I come to Cali.

Rushabhdalwadi169 2 months ago

Chicken Makhni

Tried Yantra Kitchen for the first time today and am really impressed with the quality of the food. I had Chicken Makhni and Onion Kulcha which was really flavorful and amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Koki 3 months ago

Butter Paneer Masala

each & every item we ordered was so tasty..

Vanamin11 3 months ago

Baingan Bhartha (Roasted Eggplant)

The food and service here is AMAZING. I can honestly say that this is the best Indian food that I've had in the U.S. The taste of all the dishes was very authentic and flavorful with a modern flare. It did not feel oily/greasy or leave me super bloated at the end. I highly recommend the baingan bhartha, chole, and onion kulcha. My boyfriend and I were also very pleased with the service; the staff were very friendly and took the time to explain to us the some of the flavors and ingredients behind the dish. Yantra Kitchen has my highest recommendation!!

Patelmeh 3 months ago

Trio of Chicken Tikka

For anyone that loves dry chicken tika this is a must try. It was exceptionally tasty and the fresh ingredients were very notable. Also the trio comes with three different marinates-Red, Green and Black. Most people accustomed to Indian food have experienced the red version. The green and black was a new experience for me and enjoyed the variety this dish offers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA